You can delete a Review or Advanced Review at any time.
To delete a Review, just click the delete icon in your Overview page:
Once a Review is deleted, all the data for that site will be deleted as well. Deleting a Review cannot be undone. If you want to proceed, click the re “Confirm” button.
Advanced Reviews can also be deleted from the Overview page:
You can also delete an Advance Review from the Settings page. Just click the red “Delete Review” button at the bottom of the page.
Just like with Reviews, deleting an Advanced Review will delete all the data associated with that website. That means Advanced Review, Keyword Tool and Site Crawl data will no longer be accessible. This cannot be undone.
Click the red “Confirm” button to delete the Advanced Review.