You can delete a Review or Project at any time.
To delete a Review, just click the delete icon in your Overview page:
Once a Review is deleted, all the data for that site will be deleted as well. Deleting a Review cannot be undone. If you want to proceed, click the red “Confirm” button.
Projects can also be deleted from the Overview page:
You can also delete a Project from the Settings page. Just click the red “Delete this Review” button at the bottom of the page.
Just like with Reviews, deleting a Project will delete all the data associated with that website. That means Review, Keyword Tool, and Site Crawl data will no longer be accessible. This cannot be undone.
Click the red “Confirm” button to delete the Project.