You can cancel your WooRank subscription at any time quickly and easily.
Log into your WooRank account, click on the user icon in the upper right-hand corner and click on the "My Account" option from the drop-down menu.
Under the subscription section, you'll find the "Change my Plan" option. Click there, and you'll find the option to cancel your subscription on the next page by scrolling down.
You must choose a reason for cancellation and then click the “Confirm” button for your account to be fully terminated:
When you cancel your subscription, your account will remain active for the remainder of your current billing period. That means you can still access all of your website data along with your Projects, Keyword Tool and Site Crawl results.
Once your current billing period ends, your account will be deactivated and your data will no longer be available.