Can I change my Advanced Review for another one?

You have the ability to change or delete your Advanced Reviews anytime.

  • To change/delete an Advanced Review:

To delete an Advanced Review from your Overview page, all you have to do is click the X icon and confirm that you'd like to delete it.

 

 You can also delete Advanced Reviews from their Settings page. 

 

  • To create an Advanced Review:

You can promote a Review to an Advanced Review in a couple of ways.

Either click the star button next to the URL that you'd like to promote to an Advanced Review.

Confirm that you'd like to start working on it (from the Overview page). 

Capture_d_e_cran_2017-03-17_a__15_57_31.png

 Or click into the review itself and click the button that says "Start Advanced Review".

 

Remember:
With a Pro Plan, you can only have 1 Advanced Review running, and with a Premium Plan, you can have 5.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 comments